Skip to main content
  • Alkhaleej Club
  • Ohud Club
  • Hateen Club
  • Jeddah Club
  • Aljubail Club in Hail
  • Albabteen Club
  • Alnahda Club
  • Alkawkab Club
  • Aljeel Club in Ahssa
  • Al-AIN CLUB
  • AlShula Club

Including Al-Adalah vs Al-Fayha match.. 3 goalless draws conclude the seventh round of MSL League



The goalless draws dominated 3 matches in the second day of the seventh round of Prince Mohammed bin Salman League for first division, most notably the top match of the round between the Al-Adalah and Al-Fayha, at Al-Fateh Club, to raise the first score to 15 points in fourth place, one point difference Behind Al-Fayha, third place holder.

At Al-Bukayriyah Stadium, the hosts fell into a goalless draw with Arar, bringing their score to 3 points in 17th place, compared to 2 points for the guests occupying the 18th place.

The same result decided Al-Kawkab vs Al-Sahel match at Al-Shoulla club, bringing the hosts to 10 points in ninth place, one point behind the eighth-placed Al-Sahel.

The first victory of the day was achieved by Al-Jabalain over its guest Hajer, 2-1, at Prince Abdulaziz bin Mosaed bin Jalawi Stadium, where Karius Edson and Carlos de Mora scored in the 47th and 81st minutes, after the guests opened the scoring in the sixth minute through Badr Bashir Abu Bakr .

Al-Jabalain raised its score to 16 points in second place, with a goal difference from Al-Fayhaa, third-placed, while Hajer's balance stopped at 11 points in seventh place.

With the same result, Najran won over its guest Al-Nahda, with the goals of its players Carlos Afonso Kobete and Fouad Gboulhan Salami in the 11th and 47th minutes, while Tamim Dhaway Al-Dossari scored the guests' only goal in the 14th minute, bringing Najran's score to 12 points in sixth place, and the balance of Al-Nahda stopped at 7 Points in 14th place.

The matches of the seventh round began on Sunday, when Al-Diriyah drew with Ohod 0-0, at Prince Turki bin Abdulaziz Stadium, and Al-Nojoom drew with Al-Shoulla 1-1, at Al-Fateh Club Stadium, while Al-Taie defeated Al-Jeel 1-0, at Prince Abdulaziz bin Musaed bin Jalawi Stadium, and Al-Khaleej defeated Jeddah with the same result, on the reserve stadium at King Abdullah Sports City, and Al-Hazem defeated Al-Thuqbah 2-1, at Prince Muhammad Bin Fahd Stadium.

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
  • نادي بيشة
  • نادي الوحده
  • نادي الاخدود
  • نادي الخلود
  • نادي العروبة
  • نادي القادسية
  • نادي العين
  • نادي الساحل
  • نادي الكوكب
  • نادي النهضة
  • نادي هجر
  • نادي الجبلين
  • نادي جدة
  • نادي العدالة
  • نادي نجران
  • نادي الدرعية
  • نادي الخليج
  • نادي أحد
  • نادي الشعلة
  • نادي الجيل

بينها قمة العدالة والفيحاء.. 3 تعادلات سلبية تختم مواجهات الجولة السابعة من دوري MSL



سيطر التعادل السلبي بدون أهداف على 3 مباريات، في ثاني أيام الجولة السابعة من دوري الأمير محمد بن سلمان لأندية الدرجة الأولى، أبرزها مباراة قمة الجولة بين فريقي العدالة والفيحاء، على ملغب نادي الفتح، ليرفع الأول رصيده إلى 15 نقطة في المركز الرابع، بفارق نقطة خلف الفيحاء صاحب المركز الثالث.

وعلى ملعب البكيرية، سقط أصحاب الأرض في فخ التعادل السلبي مع عرعر، ليرتفع رصيدهم إلى 3 نقاط في المركز الـ17، مقابل نقطتين يحتل بهما الضيوف المركز الـ18.

النتيجة نفسها حسمت مباراة الكوكب والساحل، على ملعب نادي الشعلة، ليرتفع رصيد أصحاب الأرض إلى 10 نقاط في المركز التاسع، بفارق نقطة خلف الساحل صاحب المركز الثامن.

الفوز الأول في اليوم حققه الجبلين على حساب ضيفه هجر بنتيجة 2-1، على ملعب الأمير عبدالعزيز بن مساعد بن جلوي، حيث سجل هدفيه كاريوس إدسون وكارلوس دي مورا في الدقيقتين 47 و81، بعدما افتتح الضيوف التسجيل في الدقيقة السادسة عن طريق بدر بشير أبو بكر.

الجبلين رفع رصيده إلى 16 نقطة في المركز الثاني، بفارق الأهداف عن الفيحاء صاحب المركز الثالث، فيما توقف رصيد هجر عند 11 نقطة في المركز السابع.

وبنفس النتيجة، حقق نجران الفوز على ضيفه النهضة، بهدفي لاعبيه كارلوس أفونسو كوبيتي وفؤاد غبولهان سلامي في الدقيقتين 11 و47، فيما سجل تميم ضواي الدوسري هدف الضيوف الوحيد في الدقيقة 14، ليرتفع رصيد نجران إلى 12 نقطة في المركز السادس، ويتوقف رصيد النهضة عند 7 نقاط في المركز الـ14.

وكانت مباريات الجولة السابعة قد انطلقت أمس الأحد، حيث تعادل الدرعية مع أحد سلبيا، على ملعب الأمير تركي بن عبدالعزيز، وتعادل النجوم مع الشعلة 1-1، على ملعب نادي الفتح، فيما تغلب الطائي على الجيل 1-0، على ملعب الأمير عبدالعزيز بن مساعد بن جلوي، والخليج على جدة بنفس النتيجة، على الملعب الرديف بمدينة الملك عبدالله الرياضية، والحزم على الثقبة 2-1، على ملعب الأمير محمد بن فهد.