Skip to main content
  • Alkhaleej Club
  • Ohud Club
  • Hateen Club
  • Jeddah Club
  • Aljubail Club in Hail
  • Albabteen Club
  • Alnahda Club
  • Alkawkab Club
  • Aljeel Club in Ahssa
  • Al-AIN CLUB
  • AlShula Club

MSL League: Al-Diriyah and Ohod start the seventh round.. Al-Adalah and Al-Fayha concludes it



Tomorrow, Sunday, November 29, the seventh round of Prince Mohammed bin Salman League for First Division will begin with 5 matches, in the first of which, Ohod, tenth-placed with 9 points, will be a guest to Al-Diriyah, which is ranked sixth with 11 points, at Prince Turki bin Abdulaziz Stadium in Riyadh, At 3:05 pm.

After a quarter of an hour, Al-Tai, which is in the 19th place with one point, will host Al-Jeel, which is 12th-placed with 8 points, at Prince Abdulaziz bin Musaed bin Jalawi Stadium, before Al-Hazem, the leader of the table with 18 points, will be a guest to Al-Thuqbah, the 16th-placed with two points, At Prince Mohammed bin Fahd Stadium, at 5:20 pm.

After 5 minutes, Al-Nojoom, which is in the 20th place with one point, will host Al Shoulla, which is in the 15th place with 5 points, at Al-Fateh Club, before the matches of the first day of the round are concluded at 6:15 pm, at the reserve stadium in King Abdullah Sports City, where Jeddah, 11th-placed with 8 points, hosts Al-Khaleej, 14th-placed with 7 points.

The matches on the second day of the seventh round will resume on Monday, November 30, with 5 more matches, the first of which will be between the seventh-placed with 10 points Al-Sahel , and Al-Kawkab, ninth-placed with 9 points, at the Al-Shoulla Club, at 3:05 pm.

After 5 minutes, Al-Bukayriyah, 17th-placed, with two points, will host Arar, 18th-placed, with one point, at Al-Bukayriyah Stadium, before Al-Jabalain, fourth-placed with 13 points, will host Hajer, which ranks fifth with 11 points, at Prince Abdulaziz bin Musaed bin Jalawi, at 3:20 pm.

After 5 minutes, Najran, eighth-placed with 9 points, hosts Al-Nahda, 13th-placed with 7 points, at Najran University Stadium, before the round matches will be concluded at 5:25 pm, when Al-Adalah, third-placed with 14 points, hosts Al-Fayha , Second place with 15 points, at Al-Fateh Club Stadium.

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
  • نادي بيشة
  • نادي الوحده
  • نادي الاخدود
  • نادي الخلود
  • نادي العروبة
  • نادي القادسية
  • نادي العين
  • نادي الساحل
  • نادي الكوكب
  • نادي النهضة
  • نادي هجر
  • نادي الجبلين
  • نادي جدة
  • نادي العدالة
  • نادي نجران
  • نادي الدرعية
  • نادي الخليج
  • نادي أحد
  • نادي الشعلة
  • نادي الجيل

دوري MSL: الدرعية وأحد يفتتحان الجولة السابعة.. وقمة العدالة والفيحاء في الختام



تنطلق غدًا الأحد 29 نوفمبر منافسات الجولة السابعة من دوري الأمير محمد بن سلمان لأندية الدرجة الأولى بـ5 مباريات، يحل في الأولى منها أحد، صاحب المركز العاشر بـ9 نقاطن ضيفا على الدرعية صاحب المركز السادس بـ11 نقطة، وذلك على ملعب الأمير تركي بن عبدالعزيز بنادي الرياض، في تمام الثالثة و5 دقائق.

وبعد ربع ساعة، يستضيف الطائي، صاحب المركز الـ19 بنقطة وحيدة، نظيره الجيل، صاحب المركز الـ12 بـ8 نقاط، على ملعب الأمير عبدالعزيز بن مساعد بن جلوي، قبل أن يحل الحزم، متصدر جدول الترتيب بـ18 نقطة، ضيفا على الثقبة، صاحب المركز الـ16 بنقطتين، على ملعب الأمير محمد بن فهد، في تمام الخامسة والثلث.

وبعد 5 دقائق، يستضيف النجوم، صاحب المركز الـ20 بنقطة وحيدة، نظيره الشعلة، صاحب المركز الـ15 بـ5 نقاط، على ملعب نادي الفتح، قبل أن تُختتم مباريات اليوم الأول من الجولة في تمام السادسة والربع، على الملعب الرديف بمدينة الملك عبدالله الرياضية، عندما يستضيف جدة، صاحب المركز الـ11 بـ8 نقاط، نظيره الخليج، صاحب المركز الـ14 بـ7 نقاط.

وتُستأنف مباريات اليوم الثاني من الجولة السابعة، يوم الإثنين 30 نوفمبر، بـ5 مباريات أخرى، يحل في الأولى منها الساحل صاحب المركز السابع بـ10 نقاط، ضيفا على الكوكب صاحب المركز التاسع بـ9 نقاط، على ملعب نادي الشعلة، في تمام الثالثة و5 دقائق.

وبعد 5 دقائق، يستضيف البكيرية، صاحب المركز الـ17 بنقطتين، نظيره عرعر صاحب المركز الـ18 بنقطة وحيدة، على ملعب البكيرية، قبل أن يستضيف الجبلين، صاحب المركز الرابع بـ13 نقطة، نظيره هجر، الذي يحتل المركز الخامس بـ11 نقطة، على ملعب الأمير عبدالعزيز بن مساعد بن جلوي، في تمام الثالثة والثلث.

وبعد 5 دقائق، يستضيف نجران، صاحب المركز الثامن بـ9 نقاط، نظيره النهضة، صاحب المركز الـ13 بـ7 نقاط، على ملعب جامعة نجران، قبل أن تُختتم مباريات الجولة في تمام الخامسة و25 دقيقة، عندما يستضيف العدالة، صاحب المركز الثالث بـ14 نقطة، نظيره الفيحاء، صاحب المركز الثاني بـ15 نقطة، على ملعب نادي الفتح.