Skip to main content
  • Alkhaleej Club
  • Ohud Club
  • Hateen Club
  • Jeddah Club
  • Aljubail Club in Hail
  • Albabteen Club
  • Alnahda Club
  • Alkawkab Club
  • Aljeel Club in Ahssa
  • Al-AIN CLUB
  • AlShula Club

2 wins and 2 draws.. Al-Hazem regain the lead in the second day of the sixth round of MSL League



Today, Wednesday, November 25, the sixth round matches of Prince Mohammed bin Salman League for First Division was concluded with 4 matches, the first of which ended with a 1-1 draw between Al-Kawkab and its guest Al-Hazem, at Al-Shoulla Club Stadium, where Shaker Al-Ruqai'i scored for the hosts in the 61st minute, while the guests drew by Everton Nascimento in the 81st minute, to raise Al-Kawkab's score to 9 points in ninth place, compared to 14 points in which Al-Adalah occupies third place.

The same result decided the match between Arar and its guest Najran, where the guests opened the scoring in the 55th minute through Jonatas, before the hosts equaled through Malik al-Habib in the 61st minute, so Arar gained its first points, ranking 18th, compared to 9 points in which Najran occupies the 8th place.

And at the Al-Bukayriyah Club Stadium, the hosts were defeated in front of Jeddah by goals of Mohammed Mubarak and Khaled Al-Shamrani in minutes 6 and 83, to raise their team's balance to 8 points in the 11th place, while Al-Bukayriyah balance stopped at two points in the 17th place.

The round matches ended with Al-Hazem's 2-1 victory over its host Al-Nahda, at Prince Muhammad bin Fahd Stadium, where Sultan Aboud Faqihi and Haj Othman Bari scored for the guests in the 31st and 62nd minutes, while Jassim Al-Hamdan scored for Al-Nahda in the 78th minute, bringing Al-Hazem to 18 point at the top of the table, and Al-Nahda’s balance stops at 7 points in the 13th place.

The sixth round matches began on Tuesday, November 24, when Al-Shoulla drew 0-0 with Al-Thuqbah, at Al-Shoulla Stadium, while Ohod drew 1-1 with Al-Tai at Prince Muhammad Bin Abdulaziz Stadium, while Al-Fayhaa defeated Al-Jabalin 2-0, at Al-Majmaah City Stadium, Al-Diriyah won 1-0 over Al-Khaleej, and Hajer beat Al-Jeel with the same result, at Al-Fateh Club and Al-Sahel defeated Al-Nojoom 1-0, at Al-Safa Club.

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
  • نادي بيشة
  • نادي الوحده
  • نادي الاخدود
  • نادي الخلود
  • نادي العروبة
  • نادي القادسية
  • نادي العين
  • نادي الساحل
  • نادي الكوكب
  • نادي النهضة
  • نادي هجر
  • نادي الجبلين
  • نادي جدة
  • نادي العدالة
  • نادي نجران
  • نادي الدرعية
  • نادي الخليج
  • نادي أحد
  • نادي الشعلة
  • نادي الجيل

انتصاران وتعادلان.. الحزم يستعيد الصدارة في ثاني أيام الجولة السادسة من دوري MSL



اُختتمت اليوم الأربعاء الموافق 25 نوفمبر 2020 مباريات الجولة السادسة من منافسات دوري الأمير محمد بن سلمان لأندية الدرجة الأولى بـ4 مباريات، انتهت الأولى منها بالتعادل الإيجابي بين الكوكب وضيفه الحزم بنتيجة 1-1، على ملعب نادي الشعلة، حيث سجل لأصحاب الأرض شاكر الرقيعي في الدقيقة 61، بينما تعادل للضيوف إيفرتون ناسيمينتو في الدقيقة 81، ليرفع الكوكب رصيده إلى 9 نقاط في المركز التاسع، مقابل 14 نقطة يحتل بها العدالة المركز الثالث.

النتيجة نفسها حسمت المباراة التي جمعت بين عرعر وضيفه نجران، حيث افتتح الضيوف التسجيل في الدقيقة 55 عن طريق جوناتاس، قبل أن يعادل أصحاب الأرض عن طريق مالك الحبيب في الدقيقة 61، ليحصد عرعر أولى نقاطه محتلا المركز الـ18، مقابل 9 نقاط يحتل بها نجران المركز الثامن.

وعلى ملعب نادي البكيرية، تعرض أصحاب الأرض للهزيمة أمام جدة بهدفي محمد مبارك وخالد الشمراني في الدقيقتين 6 و83، ليرفعا رصيد فريقهما إلى 8 نقاط في المركز الـ11، فيما توقف رصيد البكيرية عند نقطتين في المركز الـ17.

واختتمت مباريات الجولة بالفوز الذي حققه الحزم على مضيفه النهضة بنتيجة 2-1، على ملعب الأمير محمد بن فهد، حيث سجل للضيوف سلطان عبود فقيهي والحاج عثمان باري في الدقيقتين 31 و62، بينما سجل للنهضة جاسم الحمدان في الدقيقة 78، ليرفع الحزم رصيده إلى 18 نقطة في صدارة جدول الترتيب، ويتوقف رصيد النهضة عند 7 نقاط في المركز الـ13.

وكانت مباريات الجولة السادسة قد انطلقت، الثلاثاء 24 نوفمبر، عندما تعادل الشعلة مع الثقبة سلبيا، على ملعب الأول، وتعادل أحد مع الطائي 1-1، على ملعب الأمير محمد بن عبدالعزيز، فيما فاز الفيحاء على الجبلين 2-0، على ملعب مدينة المجمعة الرياضية، والدرعية على الخليج 1-0، على ملعب الأخير، وهجر على الجيل بنفس النتيجة، على ملعب نادي الفتح، والساحل على النجوم 1-0، على ملعب نادي الصفا.