Skip to main content
  • Alkhaleej Club
  • Ohud Club
  • Hateen Club
  • Jeddah Club
  • Aljubail Club in Hail
  • Albabteen Club
  • Alnahda Club
  • Alkawkab Club
  • Aljeel Club in Ahssa
  • Al-AIN CLUB
  • AlShula Club

MSL League: Al-Fayha compete with Al-Hazem for the lead ... and 3 victories with a goal in the first day of the sixth round



Today, Tuesday, November 24, 2020, the matches of the sixth round of the Prince Mohammed bin Salman League for First Division began with 6 matches, the first of which was between Al-Shoulla and its guest Al-Thuqbah, and ended in a goalless draw, so that the hosts raised their balance to 5 points. In the 15th place, 3 points ahead of Al-Thuqbah, which is in the 16th place.

At Al Majmaah Sports City Stadium, Al-Fayha defeated its guest Al-Jabalain with the goals of its players Ibrahim Morshed Al-Harbi in the 70th minute and Talal Muhammad Majrashi in the 82nd minute, to raise its score to 15 points, to occupy second place in the table, on the goal difference behind Al-Hazem, who faces Al-Nahda tomorrow Wednesday, while the balance of Al-Jabalain stopped at 13 points in fourth place.

The third match witnessed a draw between Ohod and its guests Al-Tai, with a score of 1-1, at Prince Muhammad bin Abdulaziz Stadium, where the guests opened the scoring in the 12th minute through Muhammad Tayybeh, before Muhammad Fuad Al-Thani equaled the score for the host team in the 71st minute, so that Ohod raised its score to 9 points in the eighth place, while Al-Tai won its first point, taking the 18th place.

Al-Diriyah achieved a difficult victory over its host Al-Khaleej, at Al-Khaleej Stadium, with the goal of Mohammed Ibrahim Al-Oweishi in the 11th minute, to raise his team's score to 11 points in sixth place, compared to 7 points for the hosts occupying the 13th place.

With the same result, Hajer defeated its guest Al-Jeel, at Al-Fateh Club, with the goal of Lutfi Al-Haymer Al-Rashidi in the 70th minute, to raise its score to 11 points in fifth place, while the balance of the host team stopped at 8 points in 11th place.

The matches of the first day of the sixth round were concluded with the match in which Al-Sahel achieved a difficult victory over its guest Al-Nojoom 1-0, at Al-Safa Club, where Patrick Carvalho scored the only goal in the 44th minute, to raise his team's score to 10 points in seventh place, while Al-Nojoom remained In 19th place, with a single point.

The matches of the second day of the round, Wednesday 25 November, witness 4 strong matches, the first of which between Al-Adalah and Al-Kawkab at Al-Shoulla Club Stadium, at 3:05 pm, 10 minutes before the match between Arar and Najran.

At the same time, Jeddah will be a guest to Al-Bukayriyah at Al-Bukayriyah Club Stadium, before the matches of the round are concluded at 5:25 pm, as Al-Hazem comes to Al-Nahda, at Prince Muhammad Bin Fahd Stadium.

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
  • نادي بيشة
  • نادي الوحده
  • نادي الاخدود
  • نادي الخلود
  • نادي العروبة
  • نادي القادسية
  • نادي العين
  • نادي الساحل
  • نادي الكوكب
  • نادي النهضة
  • نادي هجر
  • نادي الجبلين
  • نادي جدة
  • نادي العدالة
  • نادي نجران
  • نادي الدرعية
  • نادي الخليج
  • نادي أحد
  • نادي الشعلة
  • نادي الجيل

دوري MSL: الفيحاء يزاحم الحزم على الصدارة.. و3 انتصارات بهدف وحيد في أول أيام الجولة السادسة



انطلقت اليوم الثلاثاء، 24 نوفمبر 2020، مباريات الجولة السادسة من منافسات دوري الأمير محمد بن سلمان لأندية الدرجة الأولى، وذلك بـ6 مباريات، جمعت الأولى منها بين الشعلة والثقبة، على ملعب الأول، وانتهت بالتعادل السلبي بدون أهداف، ليرفع أصحاب الأرض رصيدهم إلى 5 نقاط في المركز الـ15، بفارق 3 نقاط عن الثقبة صاحب المركز الـ16.

وعلى ملعب مدينة المجمعة الرياضية، نجح الفيحاء في الفوز على ضيفه الجبلين بهدفي لاعبيه إبراهيم مرشد الحربي في الدقيقة 70 وطلال محمد مجرشي في الدقيقة 82، ليرفع رصيده إلى 15 نقطة يحتل بها المركز الثاني في جدول الترتيب، بفارق الأهداف خلف الحزم، والذي يواجه النهضة غدا الأربعاء، فيما توقف رصيد الجبلين عند 13 نقطة في المركز الرابع.

المباراة الثالثة شهدت تعادلا إيجابيا بين أحد ضيفه الطائي بنتيجة 1-1، على ملعب الأمير محمد بن عبدالعزيز، حيث افتتح الضيوف التسجيل في الدقيقة 12 عن طريق محمد طيايبة، قبل أن يعادل محمد فؤاد الثاني النتيجة للفريق المضيف في الدقيقة 71، ليرفع أحد رصيده إلى 9 نقاط في المركز الثامن، فيما حصد الطائي أولى نقاطه محتلا المركز الـ18.

الدرعية حقق فوزا صعبا على مضيفه الخليج، على ملعب الأخير، بهدف لاعبه محمد إبراهيم العويشي في الدقيقة 11، ليرفع رصيده إلى 11 نقطة في المركز السادس، مقابل 7 نقاط يحتل بها أصحاب الأرض المركز الـ13.

وبنفس النتيجة، خطف هجر فوزا مثيرا من ضيفه الجيل، على ملعب نادي الفتح، بهدف لاعبه لطفي الحيمر الراشدي في الدقيقة 70، ليرفع رصيده إلى 11 نقطة في المركز الخامس، فيما توقف رصيد الفريق المضيف عند 8 نقاط في المركز الـ11.

واختتمت مباريات اليوم الأول من الجولة السادسة بالمباراة التي حقق فيها الساحل فوزا صعبا على ضيفه النجوم بنتيجة 1-0، على ملعب نادي الصفا، حيث سجل الهدف الوحيد باتريك كارفالهو في الدقيقة 44، ليرفع رصيد فريقه إلى 10 نقاط في المركز السابع، بينما بقي النجوم في المركز الـ19 وقبل الأخير بنقطة وحيدة.

وتُستأنف مباريات الجولة السادسة، غدا الأربعاء 25 نوفمبر، حيث يحل العدالة ضيفا على الكوكب، على ملعب نادي الشعلة، في تمام الثالثة و5 دقائق، قبل 10 دقائق من مباراة عرعر مع ضيفه نجران، في نفس التوقيت الذي يحل فيه جدة ضيفا على البكيرية على ملعب نادي البكيرية، قبل أن تُختتم مباريات الجولة في الخامسة و25 دقيقة، حيث يحل الحزم ضيفا على النهضة، على ملعب الأمير محمد بن فهد.