Skip to main content
  • Alkhaleej Club
  • Ohud Club
  • Hateen Club
  • Jeddah Club
  • Aljubail Club in Hail
  • Albabteen Club
  • Alnahda Club
  • Alkawkab Club
  • Aljeel Club in Ahssa
  • Al-AIN CLUB
  • AlShula Club

The 6th round of MSL League: Al-Shoulla and Al-Thuqbah in the opening.. Al-Hazem wants to continue victories in the conclusion



Tomorrow, Tuesday, November 24, the sixth round of Prince Mohammed bin Salman League for First Division will kick off with 6 matches, the first of which will be between Al-Shoulla, 15th-placed with 4 points, and Al-Thuqbah, which ranks 17th with a point, at Al-Shoulla Club Stadium, in 3:05 pm.

After 5 minutes, Al-Fayhaa, fourth-placed with 12 points, will host Al-Jabalain, which is one point ahead of it in second place, at Al Majmaah Sports City Stadium, before Al-Tai, which is in the 20th place without any points, is a guest to Ohod, the tenth with 8 points, at Prince Muhammad bin Abdulaziz Stadium, at 3:30 pm.

At 5:25 pm, the matches of the first day will be concluded, where the eighth-placed with 8 points Al-Jeel, hosts Hajer, which ranks fifth with the same points, at Al-Fateh Club stadium, while Prince Muhammad bin Fahd Stadium hosts the match between 12th-placed With 7 points Al-Sahel, with its guest Al-Nojoom, which finished 18th with one point.

The matches of the second day of the round, Wednesday 25 November, witness 4 strong matches, the first of which between Al-Adalah, the third-placed with 13 points, and Al-Kawkab, the ninth-placed with 8 points, at Al-Shoulla Club Stadium, at 3:05 pm, 10 minutes before the match between Arar, which is in the 19th place without any points, and Najran, which is ranked seventh, with 8 points.

At the same time, Jeddah, 14th-placed, with 5 points, will be a guest to Al-Bukayriyah, 16th-placed, with two points, at Al-Bukayriyah Club Stadium, before the matches of the round are concluded at 5:25 pm, as Al-Hazem seeks to complete his series of victories, as it is the leader of the ranking with 15 points, when it comes to Al-Nahda, 11th-placed with 7 points, at Prince Muhammad Bin Fahd Stadium.

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
  • نادي بيشة
  • نادي الوحده
  • نادي الاخدود
  • نادي الخلود
  • نادي العروبة
  • نادي القادسية
  • نادي العين
  • نادي الساحل
  • نادي الكوكب
  • نادي النهضة
  • نادي هجر
  • نادي الجبلين
  • نادي جدة
  • نادي العدالة
  • نادي نجران
  • نادي الدرعية
  • نادي الخليج
  • نادي أحد
  • نادي الشعلة
  • نادي الجيل

الجولة السادسة من دوري MSL: الشعلة والثقبة في الافتتاح.. والحزم يبحث عن مواصلة الانتصارات بالختام



تنطلق غدًا الثلاثاء 24 نوفمبر مباريات الجولة السادسة من دوري الأمير محمد بن سلمان لأندية الدرجة الأولى، بـ6 مباريات، الأولى منها تجمع بين الشعلة، صاحب المركز الـ15 بـ4 نقاط، والثقبة، الذي يحتل المركز الـ17 بنقطة وحيدة، على ملعب نادي الشعلة، في تمام الثالثة و5 دقائق.

وبعد 5 دقائق من تلك المباراة، يستضيف الفيحاء، صاحب المركز الرابع بـ12 نقطة، نظيره الجبلين الذي يتفوق عليه بنقطة وحيدة محتلا المركز الثاني، على ملعب مدينة المجمعة الرياضية، قبل أن يحل الطائي، الذي يحتل المركز الـ20 والأخير بلا رصيد من النقاط، ضيفا على أحد، العاشر بـ8 نقاط، على ملعب الأمير محمد بن عبدالعزيز، في تمام الثالثة والنصف.

وفي تمام الخامسة و25 دقيقة، تُختتم مباريات اليوم الأول، حيث يستضيف الجيل صاحب المركز الثامن بـ8 نقاط، نظيره هجر الذي يحتل المركز الخامس بنفس الرصيد، على ملعب نادي الفتح، في الوقت الذي يستضيف فيه ملعب الأمير محمد بن فهد مباراة الساحل، صاحب المركز الـ12 بـ7 نقاط، مع ضيفه النجوم، صاحب المركز الـ18 بنقطة وحيدة.

مباريات اليوم الثاني من الجولة، الأربعاء 25 نوفمبر، تشهد 4 مباريات قوية، يحل في الأولى منها العدالة، صاحب المركز الثالث بـ13 نقطة، ضيفا على الكوكب، التاسع بـ8 نقاط، على ملعب نادي الشعلة، في تمام الثالثة و5 دقائق، قبل 10 دقائق من مباراة عرعر، صاحب المركز الـ19 بلا رصيد من النقاط، مع ضيفه نجران صاحب المركز السابع بـ8 نقاط.

وفي نفس التوقيت يحل جدة صاحب المركز الـ14 بـ5 نقاط ضيفا على البكيرية صاحب المركز الـ16 بنقطتين، على ملعب نادي البكيرية، قبل أن تُختتم مباريات الجولة في الخامسة و25 دقيقة، حيث يسعى الحزم لاستكمال سلسلة انتصاراته، وهو متصدر الترتيب بـ15 نقطة، عندما يحل ضيفا على النهضة، صاحب المركز الـ11 بـ7 نقاط، على ملعب الأمير محمد بن فهد.